حول نا
Shenzhen Xiangtong Co.,Ltd.

تأسست XiangTong في Apr.9 ، عام 2001 ، وتتمتع بخبرة 18 عامًا في مجال البحث والتطوير لشركة Zirconia and Auto Equipment ، وهي الآن مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية.

نمت شركة XiangTong لتصبح شركة حديثة عالية التقنية تركز على الاتصالات الضوئية وطب الأسنان. مكاتبها بما في ذلك شنتشن شيانغتونغ المحدودة. ودونغ قوان شيانغ تونغ الكهروضوئية شركة التكنولوجيا ، مع أكثر من 1200 موظف.

التابعة لمجموعة China Aviation Industry Group ، والتي تضم 500 شركة تابعة ، من بينها 26 شركة مدرجة ، وحوالي 500 ألف عامل في المرتبة 143 من بين أفضل 500 شركة في العالم ، تتجاوز المبيعات السنوية 60 مليار دولار.

في الوقت الحالي ، تمتلك Xiangtong ثلاثة مراكز تصنيع: Songshanhu Xinhao ، Dalingshan ، و Shenzhen Marketing Center.

في عام 2017 ، بلغت مبيعات Xiangtong 430 مليونًا. لقد كانت طاحونة x-4 ذات 4 محاور وآلة طحن ذات 5 محاور هي بطلة المبيعات على التوالي في غضون 5 سنوات بين آلات نقش الأسنان الصينية الأخرى.

شنتشن شيانغتونغ المحدودة. مع XTCERA كاسم علامتها التجارية ، تم اعتماد Zirconia blank الخاص بها من قبل أكثر من 1000 مختبر ، وموثوق بها بين أكثر من 2000 عيادة حول العالم. كل ساعة ، يتم تصنيع أكثر من 720 وحدة بواسطة XTCERA Zirconia فارغة ، كل عام نساعد أكثر من 6.25 مليون شخص على استعادة ابتسامتهم الحلوة.

يتم توفير أكثر من 500 وحدة طاحونة x في جميع أنحاء العالم سنويًا ، حيث تجاوز إجمالي السوق 2500 وحدة ، وحتى الآن ، ما زلنا المزود رقم 1 لآلة طحن الأسنان في السوق المحلي ، وعلى الصعيد العالمي ، نحن نورد إلى أسواق أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة.

يتوفر دائمًا أفضل فريق لخدمات ما بعد البيع لتقديم خدمة عالية الجودة على مدار 24 ساعة.

اترك رسالة
كثير منتوج
الزبون من أي وقت مضى

أريد أن أقول أن منتجاتك جيدة للغاية. شكرا لك على كل اقتراحك ، وكذلك خدمة ما بعد البيع جيدة. -- أديلا

نحن نثق بجودة منتجاتك. دائما الأفضل. استمر في ذلك ، وسنقيم علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد معك. -- تشارلي بينغهام

China best Dental Zirconia Block on sales
China best Multilayer Zirconia Block on sales
China best High Translucency Zirconia on sales
About Us

XiangTong was Founded at Apr.9, 2001 with a 18 years’ experience on the R&D of Zirconia and Auto Equipment, which is now a national high-tech enterprise.

 

XiangTong has grown into a newly high-tech company concentrating on photo-communication and dentistry. Its Offices including SHENZHEN XIANGTONG CO.,LTD. and Dongguan Xiangtong Photoelectricity Technology Company, with over 1200 employees.

Affiliated to China Aviation Industry Group, which is of 500 subsidiaries, among them 26 are listed, and some 500 thousand workers ranked 143rd among the world top 500 companies, annual sales pass 60 billion dollars.

At the time being, Xiangtong owns three manufacture centers: Songshanhu Xinhao , Dalingshan, and Shenzhen Marketing center.

In 2017,Xiangtong’s sales amount reach 430 million .Its x-mill 4 axis and 5 axis milling machine has been the sales champion successively within 5 years among other China-made dentistry engraving machines.

SHENZHEN XIANGTONG CO.,LTD. with XTCERA as its brand name, its Zirconia blank has been adopted by more than 1000 labs, and trusted among over 2000 clinics around the world. Every one hour, over 720 units are made by XTCERA Zirconia blank, every year we help more than 6.25 million people finding back their sweet smile.

More than 500 units’ x-mill machines are being supplied around the world annually, total market taking pass 2500 units, until now, we are still the No.1 supplier of dental milling machine in Domestic market, and globally we have been supplying to markets of more than 30 countries and regions.

The best after-sale-service team is always available to offer the highest-quality service,24-hour online.

Customer Ever Said

I want to say that your products are very good. Thank you for all your suggestion, also good after sales service. -- Adela

We trust the quality of your products. It always the best. Keep this going, and we will establish a long-term trade relationship with you. -- Charlie Bingham